facebook link

North Coast Building Industry Association Members in Northwest Oregon.
Serving Astoria, Cannon Beach, Seaside and the surrounding communities.

Bank of the Pacific bwoodford@bankofthepacific.com (503) 503-8341
Beach Construction beachconst@yahoo.com (503) 717-3456
Bergeman Constuction CCB#149528 (503) 861-0411
Bob McEwan Const Inc CCB #48302 mcewanmc@pacifier.com (503) 738-5954
Borland Coastal Electric, Inc. CCB #3226 phil@borlandelectric.com (503) 738-8391
Bruce Olson Tile and Stone bruceolsontile@hotmail.com (503) 440-5673
Cannon Beach Construction Inc CCB #160723 harold@cannonbeachconstruction.com (503) 436-1118
Clatsop Bank schultejc@clatsopbank.com (503) 738-8000
Clean Sweep Maintenance Inc CCB #103308 clean-sweep@qwestoffice.net (503) 738-7556
Coaster Construction LLC CCB #150126 holly@coasterconstruction.com (503) 436-2235
Corder Drywall Inc CCB # 46802 chriscorder@hotmail.com (503) 738-8192
Coastal Restoration LLC CCB #193805 chris@coastrestoration.com (503) 738-4357
Daniel Jesse Const CCB #154724 jndjesse@freedomnw.com (503) 717-3694
Dr. Roof, Inc. CCB #157159 roofdoc@pacifier.com (360) 642-3841
Englund Marine astoria@englundmarine.com (503) 683-7693
Hamlet Builders Inc CCB #41095 raxthavas1@msn.com (503) 436-0679
Israel Plumbing kurtisisraelplumbing@gmail.com (541) 977-1469
Helligso Construction Co CCB #49778 ryan@helligsoconstruction.com (503) 325-7697
JJ Electric Service john@jjelectricservice.com (503) 739-7145
Kiwi Glass, Inc. craig@kiwiglass.com (503) 717-0555
J L French Construction Inc CCB #87181 (503) 738-5585
J P Plumbing Company Inc CCB #49927 jpcpaul@gmail.com (503) 325-2830
John Davies Constuction CCB #49641 (503) 325-0187
L J Allen Construction ljallenconstruction.com (503) 458-6816
Martin Knutsen & Son DBA Knutsen Insurance topsahl@knutsenins.com (503) 470-7311
M&F Plumbing mfplumbing@theoregonshore.com (503) 738-8966
Mills Fine Finishing Inc CCB#193100 millsfinefinishing@gmail.com (503) 470-7311
Nehalem Bay Hardwoods nbhardwoods@live.com (503) 440-1396
NW Natural Gas tma@nwnatural.com (503) 325-1632
P&L Johnson Mech CCB #73615 keith@pljmech.com (503) 325-2180
Probuild john.banta@probuild.com (503) 738-9548
Randall Lee's Flooring America CCB#32641 deborah.isabell@gmail.com (503)738-5729
RE/MAX River & Sea riverandsea@live.com (503) 338-5200
Rich Elstrom Contr Inc CCB #37077 rec@opus.net (503) 738-0274
Rickenbach Construction Inc CCB #59660 jared@rcibuilds.com (503) 325-3749
Sandridge Construction CCB #191330 gilandanngramson@charter.net (503) 861-1133
Seaside Temps LLC seasidetemps@yahoo.com (503) 738-9084
Sopko Welding, inc. CCB #107692 3103joe@gmail.com (503)739-6133
Wadsworth Electric cass@wadsworthelectric.com (503) 325-5501
White's Heating & Sheet Metal CCB #161035 whitesheating@qwestoffice.net (503) 738-6361
Print PDF Application
Home Builders University