facebook link

North Coast Building Industry Association Members in Northwest Oregon.
Serving Astoria, Cannon Beach, Seaside and the surrounding communities.

Bank of the Pacific bwoodford@bankofthepacific.com (503) 861-6538
Beach Construction CCB #205285 beachconst@yahoo.com (503) 717-3456
Bergeman Constuction CCB#149528 (503)325-4557
Bergerson Tile & Stone CCB # 161184 bergersontile97103@gmail.com (503) 325-7767
Bob McEwan Const Inc CCB #48302 mcewanmc@pacifier.com (503) 738-5954
Borland Coastal Electric, Inc. CCB #3226 phil@borlandelectric.com (503) 738-8391
Bruce Olson Tile and Stone CCB#178642 bruceolsontile@hotmail.com (503) 440-5673
Clatsop Bank schultejc@clatsopbank.com (503) 738-8000
Clean Sweep Maintenance Inc CCB #103308 clean-sweep@qwestoffice.net (503) 738-7556
Coaster Construction LLC CCB #150126 holly@coasterconstruction.com (503) 436-2235
Coastal Restoration LLC CCB #193805 chris@coastrestoration.com (503) 738-4357
Corder Drywall Inc CCB # 46802 chriscorder@hotmail.com (503) 738-8192
Coast Construction CCB #217051 robert@coastconstruction.biz (408) 840-6545
Daniel Jesse Const CCB #154724 jndjesse@freedomnw.com (503) 717-3694
Daryl Gosser Concrete Construction CCB #204997 pk_goss@hotmail.com (503) 717-2023
Dr. Roof, Inc. CCB #157159 roofdoc@pacifier.com (360) 642-3841
Englund Marine astoria@englundmarine.com (503) 683-7693
Geared Mechanical Inc. CCB # 209088 molsen@gearedmechanical.com (541) 974-7311
Hamlet Builders Inc CCB #41095 raxthavas1@msn.com (503) 436-0679
Hooley Building Supply DBA Rosenberg Lumber CCB #171850 loten@rsblumber.com (503) 842-4434
Helligso Construction Co CCB #49778 ryan@helligsoconstruction.com (503) 325-7697
JJ Electric Service CCB# 19815 john@jjelectricservice.com (503) 739-7145
Keith Keranen Excavating CCB #173131 kkeraneninc@hotmail.com (503) 717-2200
Kiwi Glass, Inc.CCB #119815 craig@kiwiglass.com (503) 717-0555
J L French Construction Inc CCB #87181 (503) 738-5585
J P Plumbing Company Inc CCB #49927 jpcpaul@gmail.com (503) 325-2830
John Davies Constuction CCB #49641 (503) 325-0187
L J Allen Construction CCB# 29437 ljallenconstruction.com (503) 458-6816
Martin Knutsen & Son DBA Knutsen Insurance topsahl@knutsenins.com (503) 470-7311
M&F Plumbing CCB# 156840 mfplumbing@theoregonshore.com (503) 738-8966
Mills Fine Finishing Inc CCB#193100 millsfinefinishing@gmail.com (503) 470-7311
Nehalem Bay Hardwoods CCB# 185231 nbhardwoods@live.com (503) 440-1396
NW Natural Gas tma@nwnatural.com (503) 325-1632
P&L Johnson Mech CCB #73615 keith@pljmech.com (503) 325-2180
Probuild john.banta@probuild.com (503) 738-9548
Randall Lee's Flooring America CCB#32641 deborah.isabell@gmail.com (503)738-5729
RE/MAX River & Sea riverandsea@live.com (503) 338-5200
Rich Elstrom Contr Inc CCB #37077 rec@opus.net (503) 738-0274
Rickenbach Construction Inc CCB #59660 jared@rcibuilds.com (503) 325-3749
Sandridge Construction CCB #191330 gilandanngramson@charter.net (503) 861-1133
Seaside Temps LLC seasidetemps@yahoo.com (503) 738-9084
Sopko Welding, inc. CCB #107692 3103joe@gmail.com (503) 739-6133
US Bank - Astoria Branch kevin.lacoste@usbank.com (503) 325-1990
Wadsworth Electric CCB# 2404 cass@wadsworthelectric.com (503) 325-5501
White's Heating & Sheet Metal CCB #161035 whitesheating@qwestoffice.net (503) 738-6361
Print PDF Application
Home Builders University